الشروط و الأحكام

شروط و أحكام طبيب سلامتك لدول الشرق الأوسط

  • المعلومات الواردة في دليل الأعضاء عرضة للتغيير من أي وقت، سنقوم باخطارك في حالة ورود أي تغير تحديث إما عن طريق الرسائل النصية القصيرة و/ أو البريد الإلكتروني
  • شركائنا من المستشفيات الأوروبية والأمريكية ملتزمون بعمل خصومات على الفاتورة الأجمالية للعلاج كما هو موضح في دليل الأعضاء و ذلك على أساس أسعارها التجزئة. يرجى التواصل معنا على الفور عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في حالة رغبتك الحصول على علاج أو إحدى خدماتنا، لنقوم بترتب خطوات العلاج لك info@salamtk.com
  • بطاقة طبيب سلامتك هي بطاقة رعاية الصحية، توفر لك مزايا وخصومات للعلاج في أوروبا و الولايات المتجدة الأمريكية، وهي لا تقووم بعمل بطاقة التأمين الصحي أو تحل بدلا عنها
  • فإن مجموعة المميزات و الخصومات تختلف تبعا لنوع المستفى أو الخدمات الطبية المطلوبة
  • الأعضاء (حاملي بطاقات طبيب سلامتك) يحصلون على مجموعة واسعة من المزايا والخصومات في مستشفياتنا في أورويا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وذلك على إجمالي الفاتورة العلاجية النهائي. يمكن تقديم قائمة بأسماء المستشفيات مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية بناءا على الطلب
  • البطاقة سوف تقدم خصومات على جميع الخدمات الطبية “باستثناء الأدوية والمواد الاستهلاكية”
  • البطاقة لا يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع أي خصومات أخرى أو عروض ترويجية التي تقدمها المستشفيات
  • نحن نحث أعضاء عضوية طبيب سلامتك بالأطلاع على الشروط والأحكام ثم التواصل معنا لحجز و ترتيب خطوات العلاج
  • بطاقة العضوية صالحة لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ صدورها، و ينبغي التواصل معنا لتجديدها 30 يوما قبل انتهائها
  • يجب استخدام بطاقة العضوية من قبل العضو فقط، و يتوجب عليه /عليها تقديم مستندات إثبات الشخصية عند الطلب
  • في حالة وجود عضوية للأسرة، سيتم إصدار بطاقة إضافية إلى كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة
  • في حالة وجود عضوية الأسرة، فإن خدمة الاستشارات الطبية التليفونية أو عن طريق الأيميل الإليكتروني تتوفر فقطللأعضاء المسجلين
  • الأطفال ما فوق سن 18 عاما لا يمكن تسجيلهم كأطفال في عضوية الأسرة، وسوف يلزم تقديم طلب للحصول على عضوية فردية
  • رسوم العضوية غير قابلة للإرجاع أو للتحويل

شروط و أحكام طبيب سلامتك لجمهورية مصر العربية

  • وفقا لشروط وأحكام العضوية، الغرض من العضوية هو توفير العلاج للشخص العضو و توفير الخدمات والنفقات الطبية المتعلقة بعلاج الأمراض أو الإجراءات الطبية المغطاة خارج جمهورية مصر العربية من خلال خدمات طبيب سلامتك التابعة لشركة سلامتك للخدمات العلاجية السياحية، ذلك من خلال: خدمة الاستشارات الطبية (انتركونسلتشن) والعثور على أفضل رعاية (فايند بست كاير) .
  • هذه العضوية تصلح للمصريين ( الحامليين لجوازات مصرية أو لديهم بطاقة قومية مصرية) و أيضاً لغير المصريين المقيمين في جمهورية مصر العربية بشرط عدم التغيب عن خارج جمهورية مصر العربية بحد أقصى ٣ شهور.

الأمراض التي يتم دفع تكاليف علاجها هي

  • علاج السرطان : علاج ( يتضمن الجراحة إذا لزم الامر ) أي ورم خبيث بما في ذلك سرطان الدم ، الساركوما وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية ( باستثناء سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الجلدي ) ، والذي يتميز بالنمو غير المنظبط للخلية مما يؤدي إلى انتشار الخلايا الخبيثة وغزوها للأنسجة ، فضلا عن علاج أي ورم قابل للتحول إلي ورم خبيث أو السرطان الموضعي التي تقتصر على الأنسجة التي ظهرت بها والتي لا تغزو بقية الانسجة المحيطة بها (ستروما).
  • جراحة تحويل مجرى الدم في الشرايين التاجية : جراحة تحويل مجرى الدم في الشرايين التاجية بناء علي توصية من استشاري أمراض القلب لإصلاح الضيق أو الانسداد في بعض أو كل الشرايين عن طريق زراعة بدائل الشرايين التاجية (باي باس جرافت) .
  • إصلاح أو استبدال صمامات القلب : استشاري أمراض القلب هو المنوط به التوصية بإجراء جراحة إصلاح أو استبدال صمام أو أكثر.
  • جراحة المخ والأعصاب : التدخل الجراحي في المخ أو ما تحويه الجمجمة بالإضافة إلي الأورام الحميمة للحبل الشوكي .
  • زراعة الأعضاء أو الأنسجة من متبرع علي قيد الحياة : الزراعة هي عملية جراحية من متبرع متوافق على قيد الحياة لزرع كلية أو جزء من الكبد أو فص من الرئة ، أو جزء من البنكرياس أو نخاع العظمز بالنسبة لزراعة نخاع العظم يمكن أن يكون من المريض نفسه أو من الغير .
  • حدود وشروط التغطيات أعلاه يتم ننفيذها طبقا لشروط وأحكام العضوية .

تتكون الوثيقة من المستندات التالية :

  • طلب العضوية والاستبيانات الطبية وجميع الإقرارات التي يكون المتعاقد و/أو الشخص العضو عليه قد أعطاها .

اجراءات المطالب :

  • يجب على العضو او ممثلوه القانونيين الاتصال بشركة ( سلامتك ) في اقرب وقت ممكن للاخطار بالمطالبة المحتملة وطلب خدمة الرأي الطلبي الثاني ، ( انتركونسلتشن ) .
  • بمجرد الحصول على جميع المعلومات والبيانات الطبية المتعلقة بالمطالبة ستقوم شركة سلامتك باستكمال عملية الراي الطبي الثاني ( انتركونستلتشن ) ، في خلال 14 يوم عمل .
  • بعد الانتهاء من عملية الرأي الطبي الثاني ( انتركونسلتشن ) ستقوم شركة سلامتك بتقديم تقرير شامل مكتوب خلال يومين عمل .
  • سوف تعطي شركة سلامتك عند اذ الشخص المؤمن عليه قائمة بأسماء المستشفيات الموصى بها في الخارج خلال ١٠ أيام عمل من تاريخ موافقة العضو لتلقي العلاج بالخارج ، كما يجب على العضو اخطار شركة سلامتك بأي من المستشفيات تم اختيارها في غضون 3 اشهر من تاريخ استلامه للتقرير .
  • عند استلام شركة سلامتك تأكيد العضو لاسم المستشفى المختارة من قائمة المستشفيات الموصى بها لتلقي العلاج ، سوف تقوم شركة سلامتك بتنظيم الترتيبات اللوجستية والطبية اللازمة لقبول العضو الصحيح في المستشفى المختارة وسوف يتم اصدار الشهادة الطبية الاولية صالحة فقط للمستشفى المذكورة ( المتفق عليها ) خلال 10 ايام عمل .
  • سوف تبقى الشهادة الطبية الاولية صالحة الاستخدام لمدة ثلاثة اشهر من تاريخ صدورها ، وفي حالة عدم تمكن العضو من بدء العلاج في المستشفى المتفق عيلها خلال هذه الفترة ، فإن الشهادة الطبية الأولية لن تعد صالحة ويجب عليه طلب شهادة طبية أولية جديدة .
  • يجب علي العضو أو أي من أقاربه السماح بزيارات الأطباء العاملون بشركة سلامتك أو من ينوب عنها و الرد علي أي استفسارات تعتبر ضرورية من قبل الشركة.

الاستثناءات العامة :

  • النفقات الناجمة عن جميع الأمراض أو العلل الغير مذكورة صراحة تحت بند الأمراض والإجراءات الطبية المغطاة، أي نفقات ناجمة عن الامراض أو الإصابات الناتجة عن الحروب وأعمال الإرهاب والحركات الزلزالية والاضطرابات وأعمال الشغب والفيضانات والانفجارات البركانية ، بالإضافة الي الأمراض أو الإصابات الناتجة بطريق مباشر أو غير مباشر من التفاعل النووي أو أي ظواهر غير عادية أو كارثية أخرى ، وكذلك الأوبئة المعلنة رسميا .

    أي نفقات ناجمة عن الأمراض أو الإصابات الناتجة عن أي نوع من الحوادث ، بما في ذلك الحوادث الناتجة أثناء قيام العضو بعمله ، أو الحوادث والأمراض ذات الصلة بالعمل وتلك التي تتعلق باستخدام السيارات (باستثناء السفر على متن خطوط جوية نظامية) والأنشطة المائية الخطرة والملاكمة وفنون الدفاع عن النفس والتسلق والرجبي وأنشطة الكهوف ومصارعة الثيران والمشاركة في سباقات السيارات او ممارسة اي نوع من انواع الرياضات الخطرة .
  • النفقات المتعلقة بالرعاية الصحية المطلوبة بسبب ادمان الكحول او ادمان المخدرات و / او المسكرات الناجمة عن تعاطي الكحول و / او استخدام العقاقير ذات التأثير العقلي ( العلاج النفسي ) او الهلوسة المخدرة ، وكذلك تستثنى الامراض والعواقب الناتجة عن الانتحار او الشروع في ايذاء النفس .

    النفقات الناتجة عن جميع الامراض او العلل الناجمة عن قصد او عن طريق الاحتيال او الاهمال او اي فعل اجرامي من قبل الشخص المؤمن عليه او الناتجة عن ارتكاب جريمة .

ملاحظات هامة :

  • التجديد : تم اصدار هذه الوثيقة وتصبح سارية من التاريخ الموضح في ( لائحة المزايا ) ان هذه الوثيقة هي عقد سنوي حيث تنتهي العضوية في اليوم الأخير لسنة العضوية ، ويجوز تجديد العضوية بدعوى من شركة سلامتك لمدة سنة جديدة طبقا للبنود والاسعار السارية في كل تاريخ تجديد وبعد سداد رسوم التجديد المستحقة .
  • سقوط الحق : ان اي تزوير او محاولة تضليل او عدم افصاح يتم من قبل المتعاقد و / او العضو يتعلق بأي وقائع مادية او اي مسألة اخرى تؤثر على العضوية او ذات صلة بالحصول على مطالبة تجعل هذه العضوية لاغية وباطلة كما سيتم اسقاط جميع المطالبات بناء عليها .
  • التزام الشركة بموجب هذه العضوية سيتوقف تلقائيا عند انتهاء العضوية سواء كان بوفاة الشخص العضو او انتهاء مدة العضوية او عدم دفع الرسوم كاملة او في حالة الغاء العضوية لاي سبب .

الاستثناءات الطبية :

  • الحالات السابقة لبداية العضوية .
  • العلاج التجريبي وكذلك الاجراءات التشخيصية العلاجية و/ او العمليات الجراحية التي لم يثبت علميا انها امنة و / او فعالة .
  • الاجراءات الطبية المطلوبة نتيجة لمرض الايدز ( اعراض نقص المناعة المكتسب ) فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) او اي اعراض ناجمة عنه ( بما في ذلك ساركوما كابوزي ) او اي علاج لمرض الايدز او فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) .
  • اي خدمة لا تعتبر ضرورية طبيا لعلاج الامراض او الاجراءات الطبية المغطاة .
  • اي تكاليف مطلوبة لعلاج او تقديم خدمة او مواد او وصفة طبية للدواء لمرض يكون افضل علاج له هو زرع الاعضاء .
  • اي مرض نتج عن زرع الاعضاء الا اذا كان هذا المرض ضمن الامراض المغطاة او الاجراءات الطبية المذكورة بالوثيقة .

أهم النفقات المستثناة :

  • اي نفقات تنشأ عن او ذات صلة بأي تشخيص او علاج او خدمات او مواد او وصفة طبية للدواء في جميع انحاء العالم في حالة اقامة الشخص العضو بالخارج لأكثر من 91 يوما متتالية خلال ال ـ 12 شهرا السابقة لأول طلب مقدم لقسم الاستشارات الطبية ( انتركونسلتشن) .
  • اي نفقات تتعلق بأي مرض او تشخيص موثق طبيا يظهر اول اعراضه خلال فترة الانتظار .
  • اي نفقات يتحملها المتعاقد و / او الشخص المؤمن عليه قبل صدور الشهادة الطبية الاولية .
  • اي نفقات تتم في مستشفى مختلفة عن تلك المعتمدة والمذكورة في الشهادات الاولية .

التعديلات :

يمكن اضافة المعالين قانونيا للوثيقة في اي وقت كان عندما تكون العضوية سارية ، شريطة ان يتقدم المتعاقد بطلب للشركة ويقوم باستيفاء طلب للشخص المطلوب العضوية له في غضون 30 يوما من تاريخ تأهيلهم للعضوية مع سداد الرسوم المستحقة .

  • المعلومات الواردة في دليل الأعضاء عرضة للتغيير من أي وقت، سنقوم باخطارك في حالة ورود أي تغير تحديث إما عن طريق الرسائل النصية القصيرة و/ أو البريد الإلكتروني
  • شركائنا من المستشفيات الأوروبية والأمريكية ملتزمون بعمل خصومات على الفاتورة الأجمالية للعلاج كما هو موضح في دليل الأعضاء و ذلك على أساس أسعارها التجزئة. يرجى التواصل معنا على الفور عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في حالة رغبتك الحصول على علاج أو إحدى خدماتنا، لنقوم بترتب خطوات العلاج لك info@salamtk.com
  • بطاقة طبيب سلامتك هي بطاقة رعاية الصحية، توفر لك مزايا وخصومات للعلاج في أوروبا و الولايات المتجدة الأمريكية، وهي لا تقووم بعمل بطاقة التأمين الصحي أو تحل بدلا عنها
  • فإن مجموعة المميزات و الخصومات تختلف تبعا لنوع المستفى أو الخدمات الطبية المطلوبة
  • الأعضاء (حاملي بطاقات طبيب سلامتك) يحصلون على مجموعة واسعة من المزايا والخصومات في مستشفياتنا في أورويا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وذلك على إجمالي الفاتورة العلاجية النهائي. يمكن تقديم قائمة بأسماء المستشفيات مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية بناءا على الطلب
  • البطاقة سوف تقدم خصومات على جميع الخدمات الطبية “باستثناء الأدوية والمواد الاستهلاكية”
  • البطاقة لا يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع أي خصومات أخرى أو عروض ترويجية التي تقدمها المستشفيات
  • نحن نحث أعضاء عضوية طبيب سلامتك بالأطلاع على الشروط والأحكام ثم التواصل معنا لحجز و ترتيب خطوات العلاج
  • بطاقة العضوية صالحة لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ صدورها، و ينبغي التواصل معنا لتجديدها 30 يوما قبل انتهائها
  • يجب استخدام بطاقة العضوية من قبل العضو فقط، و يتوجب عليه /عليها تقديم مستندات إثبات الشخصية عند الطلب
  • في حالة وجود عضوية للأسرة، سيتم إصدار بطاقة إضافية إلى كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة
  • في حالة وجود عضوية الأسرة، فإن خدمة الاستشارات الطبية التليفونية أو عن طريق الأيميل الإليكتروني تتوفر فقطللأعضاء المسجلين
  • الأطفال ما فوق سن 18 عاما لا يمكن تسجيلهم كأطفال في عضوية الأسرة، وسوف يلزم تقديم طلب للحصول على عضوية فردية
  • رسوم العضوية غير قابلة للإرجاع أو للتحويل
  • 14

    دولة أوروبية

  • 10

    ولايات أمريكية

  • 287

    من أفضل المستشفيات الحكومية و الجامعية العالمية

  • 1,823+

    مريض راضي عن خدماتنا

Term and Conditions

Dr.Salamtk Middle East Term and Conditions

  • The information provided in the Members Guide is subject to change from time to time. We will update you with any changes by SMS and/or e-mail.
  • Our partners are committed to giving certain discounts as clarified in the attached Members Guide based on their retail prices. Please inform us immediately if you want to have medical treatment or any other services by emailing us on info@salamtk.com
  • Dr. Salamtk Healthcare Savings Card is not insurance and is not intended to replace health insurance. The card provides discounts at certain healthcare providers as clarified in the Members Guide.
  • The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of healthcare provider and services they offer.
  • Members (card holders) pay for all healthcare services but at a discounted rate from the network of healthcare providers who have partnered with Salamtk. A list of participating healthcare providers can be provided upon request.
  • The card will offer discounts on all providers’ services except for medication and consumables.
  • The card cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotional offers carried out by the healthcare providers.
  • We encourage our members to refer to our Members Guide for the Terms & Conditions of any selected healthcare provider prior to booking an appointment.
  • The membership card is valid for one year from the date of issue and it should be renewed 30 days prior to expiry.
  • The card must be used by the member only and he/she should provide a valid form of identification upon request.
  • In case of a family membership, a supplementary card will be issued to each member of the family.
  • In case of a family membership, the free Mobile Doctors service are available for the registered family members only.
  • Children over 18 years old cannot be registered as children in the Family Membership. They will need to apply for a single membership.
  • Salamtk will not be held responsible for any treatment result or patient progression.
  • The membership fees are non refundable or transferable.

Dr.Salamtk Egypt Term and Conditions

  • According to the terms and conditions of membership, the purpose of the membership is to provide for the patient the provision of services and medical expenses related to the treatment of diseases, mentioned under the category and covered, outside the Arab Republic of Egypt. Medical procedures are conducted through a doctor, a subsidiary of safety services or therapeutic treatment services, through: medical consultation service (International Consultation) and finding the best care.
  • The membership is applicable for the Egyptians (Alhamliyn Egyptian passports or have Egyptian nationality) and also to non-Egyptians residing in the Arab Republic of Egypt on residency card and provided that members are not residing outside of Egypt for longer than 3 months at a time.

Covered Diseases:

  • Cancer treatment: treatment (including surgery if necessary) any malignant tumor, including leukemia, sarcoma and cancer of the lymph nodes (with the exception of lymphoma skin), which is characterized by growth is Anizbt of the cell which leads to the spread of malignant cells and invasion of tissue, as well as negotiable treatment of any tumor to transform into a malignant tumor, or localized cancer confined to the tissues that have emerged and which do not invade the rest of the surrounding tissue (stroma).
  • Convert the bloodstream in coronary artery surgery: Surgery transform the bloodstream in the coronary arteries on the recommendation of the consultant cardiologist to repair narrow or blockage in some or all of the arteries by planting alternatives coronary arteries (Bai Jravc bass).
  • Repair or replace heart valves: consultant cardiologist is entrusted with recommending reform of the surgery or valve replacement or more.
  • Neurosurgery: surgical intervention in the brain or its contents skull in addition to the intimacy of the spinal cord tumors.
  • organ transplant or tissue from a donor alive: surgery from a donor compatible alive for a kidney transplant or part of a liver or lobe of the lung, or part of the pancreas or marrow Alazmz for a bone marrow transplant can be from the patient himself or from others.
  • limits and coverages above conditions are Nnivha in accordance with the terms and conditions of membership.
  • aoolication consists of the following documents:
  • Membership Application and medical questionnaires and all statements provided

Demands Action:

  • The member or his legal guardian must contact Salamtk as soon as possible to notify of a potential claim and request service and second opinion, (Interconsultation).

Once you get all the information and medical data on safety claim the company will complete the second medical opinion process (Interconsultation), within 14 business days.

After the completion of the process of the second medical opinion , Salamtk will submit a comprehensive written report within two business days.

  • Salamtk will give the member a list of recommended hospitals abroad within 10 working days from the date of approval to receive treatment abroad, and the Member shall notify Salamtk of any of the hospitals selected within 3 months from the date of receipt of the report.
  • Upon receipt Salamtk confirms to the member the name of the chosen hospital and organizing logistics and medical necessaries to accept the member and issue a preliminary medical certificate which is valid only for the hospital mentioned (agreed) within 10 business days.
  • Initial medical certificate will remain valid for use for a period of three months from the date of issue and, in the case of the inability of the member from the start of treatment in the hospital agreed,the initial medical certificate will no longer be valid and they must apply for a new preliminary medical certificate.
  • The Member or any of his relatives are to allow visits by Doctors working for Salamtk Medical Services or on behalf of Salamtk Medical Services , and to respond to any inquiries deemed necessary by the Company.

General exceptions:

  • expenses resulting from diseases or ailments of others explicitly mentioned under Diseases and procedures covered, any expenses resulting from diseases or injuries resulting from wars and acts of terrorism, movements and seismic disturbances, riots, floods, volcanic eruptions, as well as diseases or injuries resulting directly or indirectly from nuclear reaction or any unusual phenomena or other disastrous, as well as officially declared epidemics.
  • Any claim arising from diseases or injuries resulting from any kind of accident expenses, including due to accidents during the work, or accidents and diseases related to work and those that are related to the use of motor vehicles (except for travel on a regular airline) water activities dangerous, boxing, martial arts self-climbing and rugby and the activities of caves and bullfighting and participation in motor racing or exercise any kind of dangerous sports.
  • expenses related to the required health care due to alcoholism or drug addiction and / or alcohol caused by alcohol and / or drug use psychoactive abuse (psychological) or hallucinogenic drug therapy, as well as excluded diseases and the consequences resulting from suicide or attempted self-harm.
  • All expenses resulting from diseases or ailments caused intentionally or through negligence or fraud or any criminal offense by the insured person or resulting from the commission of a crime.

Important Notes:

  • Renewal: This document has been issued and becomes effective from the date indicated in the (list of benefits) that this document is an annual contract which expires on the last day of the year, and may be renewed for membership on the grounds of Salamtk Medical Services for a new year according to the terms and rates applicable at each renewal date after the payment of renewal fees due.
  • Loss of the right: that any fraud or attempt to mislead or non-disclosure is done by the contractor and / or member respect to any material facts or any other matter affecting the organic or the obtaining of a claim makes these organic null and void as dropping all claims will be built upon .
  • The company’s obligation under this membership will automatically stop when the termination of membership, whether the death of the person or the expiration of the user membership or non-payment of the full fee, or in the case of organic cancel for any reason.

Medical exceptions:

  • Previous cases and existing condition before the beginning of membership.
  • experimental treatment and diagnostic as well as therapeutic and / or surgical procedure that has not been proven scientifically measures it is safe and / or effective.
  • the required medical procedures as a result of AIDS (acquired immune deficiency syndrome) Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) or any other symptoms caused him (including Kaposi’s sarcoma) or any cure for AIDS or the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV).
  • any service that is not considered medically necessary for the treatment of diseases or medical procedures covered.
  • any costs required to cure or provide a service or materials or prescription medication for the disease where the best treatment is a transplant.
  • any disease caused by organ transplants, even if this disease within the covered illnesses or medical procedures mentioned in the document.

The most important Excluded expenses:

  • any expenses arising out of or related to any diagnosis or treatment, services, or materials, or a prescription for medication in the event of the member residing outside of Egypt more than 91 consecutive days during the 12 months prior to the first application submitted to the Department of Medical Consulting.
  • any expenses relating to any disease or medically documented diagnosis of the first symptoms appearing during the waiting period.
  • any expenses incurred by the insured person before the issuance of the initial medical certificate.
  • any expenses in a different hospital than those approved and listed in the initial certification.

Modifications:

You can add a legal dependents of the document at any time, provided that the member submits the request within 30 days from the date of qualification for membership with the payment of fees for adding legal dependent.

  • The information provided in the Members Guide is subject to change from time to time. We will update you with any changes by SMS and/or e-mail.
  • Our partners are committed to giving certain discounts as clarified in the attached Members Guide based on their retail prices. Please inform us immediately if you want to have medical treatment or any other services by emailing us on info@salamtk.com
  • Dr. Salamtk Healthcare Savings Card is not insurance and is not intended to replace health insurance. The card provides discounts at certain healthcare providers as clarified in the Members Guide.
  • The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of healthcare provider and services they offer.
  • Members (card holders) pay for all healthcare services but at a discounted rate from the network of healthcare providers who have partnered with Salamtk. A list of participating healthcare providers can be provided upon request.
  • The card will offer discounts on all providers’ services except for medication and consumables.
  • The card cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotional offers carried out by the healthcare providers.
  • We encourage our members to refer to our Members Guide for the Terms & Conditions of any selected healthcare provider prior to booking an appointment.
  • The membership card is valid for one year from the date of issue and it should be renewed 30 days prior to expiry.
  • The card must be used by the member only and he/she should provide a valid form of identification upon request.
  • In case of a family membership, a supplementary card will be issued to each member of the family.
  • In case of a family membership, the free Mobile Doctors service are available for the registered family members only.
  • Children over 18 years old cannot be registered as children in the Family Membership. They will need to apply for a single membership.
  • Salamtk will not be held responsible for any treatment result or patient progression.
  • The membership fees are non refundable or transferable.
  • 14

    countries in europe

  • 10

    States in United State of America

  • 287

    top University and Government Hospitals

  • +1,823

    Satisfied patients